Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Alvarado ISD Website :: Alvarado ISD Board of Trustees


Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Alvarado ISD Board of Trustees

2014-2015 AISD School Board
Pictured (from left) Dr. Caleb Vaughan, Member; Tom Durington, Member; Michael Percifield, Secretary; Tom Head, President; Dr. Chester R. Juroska, Superintendent; Kelly Price, Vice President; William Kaschub, Member; and Linda Neeley, Member.
AISD School Board Meeting Information

AISD conducts school board meetings on the second Monday of each month. Normally, board meetings are held at the AISD Administration Building Board Room beginning at 7 p.m., but sometimes they are at other locations within the district. Also, special meetings may be on different dates.

PO Box 387 | Alvarado TX 76009-0387 | (817) 783-6800