Board of Trustees

 School Board 2022-2023 

2022-2023 Alvarado ISD School Board
Pictured (back, from left) Dr. Kenneth Estes, Superintendent; Dana Walraven, Member; Clifton McDaniel, Member; Perry Burnett, Vice President; Tom Head, President; (front, from left) Hector Velazquez, Secretary; Michael Pulaski, Member; Jeff Taylor, Member.

AISD School Board Meeting Information
AISD conducts school board meetings on the second Monday of each month. Normally, board meetings are held at the AISD Administration Building Board Room beginning at 7 p.m., but sometimes they are at other locations within the district. Also, special meetings may be on different dates. To schedule to speak during the public comment portion of the Board meetings please contact Griselda Ponce at [email protected]

2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: School Messenger | Login