School Board Members

Board Member Tom Head TOM HEAD
President
Place 6
Term Expires - 2021
thead@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Kelly Price KELLY PRICE
Vice President
Place 2
Term Expires - 2022
kprice@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Gary Melson GARY MELSON
Secretary
Place 3
Term Expires - 2022
melsong@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Dana Walraven DANA WALRAVEN
Member
Place 1
Term Expires - 2022
walravend@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Perry Burnett PERRY BURNETT
Member
Place 7
Term Expires - 2021
burnettp@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Hector Velazquez HECTOR VELAZQUEZ
Member
Place 5
Term Expires - 2023
velazquezj@alvaradoisd.net
Board Member Jeff Taylor JEFF TAYLOR
Member
Place 4
Term Expires - 2023
taylorj@alvaradoisd.net
2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: School Messenger | Login